Staff Team

Ministers/Lay Employees




Revd Jenny Dyer Superintendent Minister

and Minister at Chellaston & St Thomas’ Rd

01332 346715
Revd Neil Draper Minister at Oakwood, Alvaston and Mayfield Rd 01332 664456
Revd Colin Emerson Minister at Borrowash, Draycott, & Spondon 01332 670587
Revd Darren & Jo Howie Pioneer Missioners at Susanna Wesley House 01332 342530
Judith Neal Lay Pastor at Borrowash, Draycott & Spondon 01332 832108
Revd Greg Obong-Oshotse Minister at Findern and Newmount 01332 763593
Revd David Owen Minister at Allestree, Duffield & St John’s 01332 557320
Mairi Radcliffe Lay Pastor at St Martin’s 01332 345266
Revd Gill Sharp Minister at Dean St and Mickleover

Chaplain at the University of Derby

01332 511039
Revd Dr Gary Watt Minister at Littleover & St Martin’s 01332 365045
Vacancy Minister of the Chinese Congregation

Revd Jenny Dyer in pastoral charge during 2019/20